Back To Top

Team

Team
Chris Warner
Chris Warner
Operations Manager
cwarner@genaireltd.com
Mike Page
Mike Page
Quality Assurance
mpage@genaireltd.com
Anthony Gigliotti
Anthony Gigliotti
Business Development Manager
agigliotti@genaireltd.com
Image Not Found
Shawn Burlington
Controller
sburlington@genaireltd.com
Linda Jackson
Linda Jackson
Purchasing
ljackson@genaireltd.com
James Grealy
James Grealy
Engineer
jgrealy@genaireltd.com
Emma McIntosh
Emma McIntosh
Administration & Production Control Manager
emcintosh@genaireltd.com

Join Our Team

No Job Postings